Sarah Bennett, Sharne Mayers, and Bryn Lowe have been appointed in the Indoor Africa Cup 2021 technical officials.

Bennett who is the Chair Of the Africa Hockey Development Committee will be the representative of AfHF and Technical Director.

Also, read Sarah Bennett Appointed As A Member Of Africa Hockey Federation And Chair Of Africa Hockey Development Committee

Cricket player Sharne Mayers will have to leave her bat as she has appointed a neutral umpire. Lowe who started officiating hockey games at the age of 18 will be joining Mayers as a neutral umpire.

Indoor Africa Cup kicks off from 16th to 18th of April in Durban, South Africa. Host South Africa, Botswana, and Namibia will all be fielding men and women teams.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here