The Zebras of Botswana who are scheduled to play Zimbabwe in the AFCON qualifiers next month have announced 30 players provisional squad that will resume camping as soon as possible in preparation for the crucial matches.

Only local-based players will report for camp this month with foreign-based players excepted to join camp later. The two southern African countries will lock horns on the 22nd of March in Botswana. Algeria has already qualified in Group H leaving Zimbabwe, Botswana, and Zambia to fight for the remaining slot to qualify for AFCON.

The players are expected to resume their first camp from today to the 20th of February. Their last camp will begin on the 1st of March till their international assignment against Zimbabwe and Algeria.

Botswana provisional squad

Ezekiel Morake, Kabelo Dambe, Goisteone Photo, Lesenya Malapela, Tshepo Maikano, Moagi Sechele, Mpho Stephen, Onkarabile Ratanang, Lesenya Ramoraka, Mothusi Johnson, Kitso Mangolo, Tendai Kesekile, Thatayaone Ditlhokwe, Mosha Gaolaolwe, Gofaone Molapi, Basiamisi Sebapalo, Lopang Mosegi, Fortunate Thulare, Gape Gaogangwe, Molebatsi Tlhalefo, Bakang Tsholang, Tshepo Ngwako, Mishani Thupa, Onkabetse Makgantai, Thabiso Boti, Elias Mbatshi, Resaobaka Thatanyane, Thatayaone Kgamanyane, Kobamelo Kebaikanye, and Thebo Sessile


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here